Board & Staff

Our Current Leadership

Dr. Jacque Van Houten – President & Chair
Curriculum Specialist for Global Languages, JCPS

Dr. Renee Campbell – Vice President & Acting Secretary
CEO & President, Wesley House

Robert L. Brown – Treasurer, Board of Directors
Attorney, Global Law Firm

Rosalind Streeter – Executive Director

Peggy Baas – Leeds Committee Chair
Israel Cuenca – Quito Committee Co-Chair
Tom Dumstorf – Perm Committee Co-Chair
Jordan Gabbard – Mainz Committee Co-Chair
John Krueger - Mainz Committee Co-Chair
Mike Tracy – La Plata Committee Chair
Wendy Yoder – Montpellier Committee Co-Chair
Wei-Bin Zeng – Jiujiang/Chengdu Committee Chair
Bryan Warren – Ex Officio

Join our email list! To stay up to date on all Sister Cities' activities, join here.